President

Christine White
Molson Coors Brewing Co
1801 California Street
Suite 4700
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 927-2434
Email: christine.white@molsoncoors.com

President-Elect

Chris D. Powell
University of Nottingham
Sutton Bonington Campus
School of Bioscience
Loughborough LE125RD
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: 44 115 9516191
Email: chris.powell@nottingham.ac.uk

Vice President

Dana Sedin
New Belgium Brewing Co.
500 Linden St
Fort Collins, CO 80524-2457
Phone: (970) 494-4120
Email: dsedin@newbelgium.com

Past President

Christina Schoenberger
Joh. Barth & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG
Freiligrathstr 7/9
Nuremberg 90482
GERMANY
Phone: 49 170 7608779
Email: christina.schoenberger@johbarth.de

Secretary

Robert Christiansen
New Belgium Brewing Co.
500 Linden St
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: (303) 506-8384
Email: rchristiansen@newbelgium.com

Treasurer

Kelly A. Tretter
New Belgium Brewing Co
500 Linden St
Ft Collins, CO 80524-2457
Phone: (720) 331-3517
Email: ktretter@newbelgium.com

Chair, Technical Committee

Mark Eurich
New Belgium Brewing Co.
91 Craven St.
Asheville, NC 28806
Phone: (828) 333-6861
Email: meurich@newbelgium.com

Chair, Publications Committee

Rebecca Jennings
Rahr Malting
800 1st Ave W
Shakopee, MN 55379-1148
Phone: (952) 496-7115
Email: rjennings@rahr.com

Chair, Program Committee

Scott Britton
Duvel Moortgat, NV
Breendonk-Dorp 58
Puurs 2870
BELGIUM
Phone: +32 470 2053 80
Email: scott.britton@duvel.be