​Board of Directors​​

​The following individuals generousl​y donate their time and talents to guide ASBC through their leadership on the board. Board members play a major role in determining what programs and services ASBC provide to advance the industry and you professionally. ASBC is an association run by the members, for the members - an association where your voice is not only welcome, but considered vital. If you have input, please do not hesitate to contact a board or staff member.

President, Chris D. Powell, University of Nottingham
President-Elect, Dana Sedin, New Belgium Brewing Co.
Vice President, Scott J. Britton, Duvel Moortgat, NV
Past President, Christine S. White, Molson Coors Brewing Co
Secretary, Robert Christiansen, New Belgium Brewing Co.
Treasurer, Kelly A. Tretter, New Belgium Brewing Co
Chair, Technical Committee, Mark Eurich, New Belgium Brewing Co.
Chair, Program Committee, Patricia Aron, Rahr Malting Co.