President

Chris D. Powell
University of Nottingham
Sutton Bonington Campus
School of Bioscience
Loughborough LE125RD
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: 44 115 9516191
Email: chris.powell@nottingham.ac.uk

President-Elect

Dana Sedin
New Belgium Brewing Co.
500 Linden St
Fort Collins, CO 80524-2457
Phone: (970) 494-4120
Email: dsedin@newbelgium.com

Vice President

Scott Britton
Duvel Moortgat, NV
Breendonk-Dorp 58
Puurs 2870
BELGIUM
Phone: +32 470 2053 80
Email: scott.britton@duvel.be

Past President

Christine White
Molson Coors Brewing Co
1801 California Street
Suite 4700
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 927-2434
Email: christine.white@molsoncoors.com

Treasurer

Kelly A. Tretter
New Belgium Brewing Co
500 Linden St
Ft Collins, CO 80524-2457
Phone: (720) 331-3517
Email: ktretter@newbelgium.com

Chair, Technical Committee

Mark Eurich
New Belgium Brewing Co.
91 Craven St.
Asheville, NC 28806
Phone: (828) 333-6861
Email: meurich@newbelgium.com

Chair, Program Committee

Patricia Aron
Rahr Malting Co.
511 S 4th St
Milwaukee, WI 55415
Phone: (414) 690-2762
Email: patricia.aron@gmail.com